The Non-Expert Mode (Expert Mode turned off) is suitable for newbies who are new to website creation. It is basically a simplified version and shows only essential settings. For example, if you select the image elements, the available options that you can see with expert mode turned off are those essentials. This will avoid user to get overwhelm.
The Expert Mode on the other hand shows all the functions. It allows more settings and offers more flexibility to more experienced users. While there are many settings options there in Expert Mode, chances are only a few will that you will be frequently used.
Was this helpful?
0 / 0